You can delete your Stepler account directly in the app.
Tap your profile picture or username in the top-left corner.
Open Account.
Tap Delete at the bottom of the screen.
Review the information shown and tap Delete Account to confirm.
Keep in mind that deleting your account is permanent. Your activity, Points and reward claims will be removed, and if you register with Stepler again, you'll need to start over.